Ben Folds, Jet, The Cat Empire and More Announced For Zoo Twilights 2018

Exciting news for Melbourne peeps today as Zoo Twilights have just dropped a sick lineup filled with amazing musicians and bands to discover during the Summer of 2018! The annual concert series will be running every weekend in 2018 from Friday January 26th until Saturday March 10th.

With many diverse artists in the mix, this will be an opportunity for music lovers of all ages to band together for a great cause as all ticket sales will be donated to Zoo Victoria. The funds will be used to contribute in their work to fight animal extinction.

Check out the full lineup below!

The Teskey Brothers
Cut Copy
Sunnyboys
The Cat Empire
The Preatures
RocKwiz LIVE!
Ben Folds
Neil & Liam Finn
Hiatus Kaiyote and Harvey Sutherland
Jet
Grizzly Bear
Kate Miller-Heidke with String Quartet

ZOO TWILIGHTS AT MELBOURNE ZOO 2018 
Every weekend from Friday 26 January – Saturday 10 March 2018Tickets are on sale 8:00am AEDT Tuesday 24 October from zootwilights.org.au

Friday 26 January – The Teskey Brothers, supported by Saskwatch
Saturday 27 January – Cut Copy, with special guests
Friday 2 February – Sunnyboys, supported by Painters and Dockers
Saturday 3 February – The Cat Empire, supported by Allysha Joy
Friday 9 February – The Preatures, supported by Ali Barter
Saturday 10 February – RocKwiz LIVE!
Friday 16 February – Ben Folds, supported by Lucy Rose
Saturday 24 February – Neil & Liam Finn, with special guests
Friday 2 March – Hiatus Kaiyote and Harvey Sutherland
Saturday 3 March – Jet, supported by Spazzys
Friday 9 March – Grizzly Bear, with special guests
Saturday 10 March – Kate Miller-Heidke with String Quartet, supported by Odette

Follow Zoo Twilights at Melbourne Zoo:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | #ZooTwilights
zootwilights.org.au

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: