ONE OK ROCK Are Releasing A New Live DVD

Who needs to go to a concert when you can watch it from the comfort of your own home? Japanese rock band ONE OK ROCK have revealed that they will be releasing a live DVD called ‘ONE OK ROCK 2016 SPECIAL LIVE IN NAGISAEN’ and it will be out on January 17 of next year.

The live DVD will document two of the band’s iconic 2016 shows played on September 10 and 11 at Shizouka Prefecture Hamamatsu, Nagisaen. The four-piece managed to play in front of a whopping 110,000 people.

Earlier this year, the band released their eighth full-length record Ambitions on January 13 through Fueled By Ramen, containing songs such as “Taking Off” and “We are.”

The tracklist for the live DVD can be viewed below:

01. 01. Re: make
02. Jibun ROCK
03. Cry out
04. Clock Strikes
05. 20 years old
06. Deeper Deeper
07. Let’s take it someday
08. Kagerou
09. Always coming back
10. the same as …
11. Be the light
12. Chaosmyth
13. Take me to the top
14. Answer Near
15. Taking Off
16. The Beginning
17. Mighty Long Fall
18. Nobody’s Home
19. Wherever you are
20. Kimishidai Train
21. Perfect Sensory Dreamer

In October this year, the band came to Australia for their first ever headlining tour, selling out on all shows in Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney. They also made an appearance at Soundwave Festival in 2015.

For more information on their Live DVD, head over to their website HERE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s